Pretrial Services Office

Main Office

PHONE: 212-805-4300

Pretrial Services Office Executives

Scott Kowal, Chief PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4366
E-Mail: scott_kowal@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Robert Trail, Deputy Chief PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4356
E-Mail: robert_trail@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Officer Contact Information: White Plains Office


Cynthia Labrovic, SPSO

PHONE: 914-390-4137
E-Mail: cynthia_labrovic@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Leonthe Barrios, PSO

PHONE: 914-390-4138
E-Mail: leonthe_barrios@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Vincent Adams, PSO

PHONE: 914-390-4139
E-Mail: vincent_adams@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Officer Contact Information: 500 Pearl Street, Manhattan Office


Mohammed Ahmed, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4327
E-Mail: Mohammed_Ahmed@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Lauren Blackford, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4308
E-Mail: lauren_m_blackford@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Rena Bolin, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4309
E-Mail: Rena_Bolin@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Lisa Chan, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4331
E-Mail: lisa_chan@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Andrew Kessler-Cleary, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4334
E-Mail: andrew_kessler-cleary@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Ashley Cosme, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4319
E-Mail: ashley_cosme@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Erin Cunningham, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4328
E-Mail: erin_cunningham@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Tiffany Francis, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4330
E-Mail: tiffany_francis@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Gianfranco Furelli, SPSO

PHONE: 212-805-4352
E-Mail: gianfranco_furelli@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Lea Harmon, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4351
E-Mail: Lea_Harmon@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Regina Joyner, SPSO

PHONE: 212-805-4317
E-Mail: regina_joyner@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Dennis Khilkevich, SPSO

PHONE: 212-805-4347
E-Mail: dennis_khilkevich@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Jonathan Lettieri ,PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4325
E-Mail: Jonathan_Lettieri@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Bernisa Mejia, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4314
E-Mail: bernisa_mejia@nyspt.uscourts.gov


John Moscato, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4320
E-Mail: john_moscato@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Marlon Ovalles, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4322
E-Mail: Marlon_Ovalles@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Joseph Perry, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4320
E-Mail: Joseph_Perry@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Keyana Pompey, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4320
E-Mail: Keyana Pompey@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Natasha Ramesar, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4318
E-Mail: natasha_ramesar@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Carlos Ramirez, PSO/DATS

PHONE: 212-805-4336
E-Mail: carlos_ramirez@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Emily Rosado, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4346
E-Mail: emily_rosado@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Joshua Rothman, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4339
E-Mail: joshua_rothman@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Kenneth Rowan, SPSO

PHONE: 212-805-4341
E-Mail: kenneth_rowan@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Mildred Santana, PSO

PHONE: 212-805-4316
E-Mail: mildred_santana@nyspt.uscourts.gov


NOTICE: This is an official United States Government web site. To ensure the integrity and security of the system, United States Government personnel may monitor and/or audit traffic on this web site. Any attempts to tamper with or otherwise misuse this system or information maintained herein may result in criminal prosecution.