Pretrial Services Office

Main Office
PHONE: 212-805-4300


Pretrial Services Office Executives


Scott Kowal, Chief Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4366
E-Mail: scott_kowal@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Kenneth Rowan, Deputy Chief Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4341
E-Mail: kenneth_rowan@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Officer Contact Information: White Plains Office


Andrew Abbott, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 914-390-4137
E-Mail: andrew_abbott@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Vincent Adams, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 914-390-4139
E-Mail: vincent_adams@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Leonthe Barrios, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 914-390-4138
E-Mail: leo_barrios@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Cynthia Labrovic, Supervisor Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 914-390-4136
E-Mail: cynthia_labrovic@nyspt.uscourts.gov


Officer Contact Information: 500 Pearl Street, Manhattan Office


Mohammed Ahmed, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4327
E-Mail: mohammed_ahmed@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Rena Bolin, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4309
E-Mail: rena_bolin@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Dayshawn Bostic, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4307
E-Mail: dayshawn_bostic@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Ashley Cosme, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4319
E-Mail: ashley_cosme@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Erin Cunningham, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4328
E-Mail: erin_cunningham@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Courtney Defeo, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4330
E-Mail: courtney_defeo@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Gianfranco Furelli, Supervisor Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4352
E-Mail: gianfranco_furelli@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Lea Harmon, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4351
E-Mail: lea_harmon@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Dominique Jackson, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4316
E-Mail: dominique_jackson@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Dennis Khilkevich, Supervisor Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4347
E-Mail: dennis_khilkevich@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Jonathan Lettieri, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4325
E-Mail: jonathan_lettieri@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Bernisa Mejia, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4314
E-Mail: bernisa_mejia@nyspt.uscourts.gov

John Moscato, Supervisor Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4320
E-Mail: john_moscato@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Marlon Ovalles, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4322
E-Mail: marlon_ovalles@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Francesca Piperato, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4343
E-Mail: francesca_piperato@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Keyana Pompey, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4342
E-Mail: keyana_pompey@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Natasha Ramesar, Supervisor Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4318
E-Mail: natasha_ramesar@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Joshua Rothman, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4339
E-Mail: joshua_rothman@nyspt.uscourts.gov

Francesca Tessier-Miller, Pretrial Services Officer
PHONE: 212-805-4338
E-Mail: francesca_tessier-miller@nyspt.uscourts.gov


NOTICE: This is an official United States Government web site. To ensure the integrity and security of the system, United States Government personnel may monitor and/or audit traffic on this web site. Any attempts to tamper with or otherwise misuse this system or information maintained herein may result in criminal prosecution.